Congratulations to these very deserving Drivers (winners and nominees) – what an honor!  Thank you for your dedication to safety and to Decker Truck Line, Inc.

West Reefer :
Winner: Gerald Taylor 
Nom: Timothy Whitesell 

Midwest Reefer :
Winner: Benedict Boston 
Nom: Gerry Patterson 
Nom: Dean Soucek 

Midwest Flatbed :
Winner: John Jeanblanc  

Southern Flatbed
Winner: Ronald Morrow 
Nom: Gregory Bierria 

Owner/Operator :
Winner: Gregory Coleman  

Gregory Bridle and Anthony Davis